Grunge vs. Glamour Photoshoot

Hello everyone, as I promised you all before as soon as I was done my photo shoot I would have the pics up, well here you are everybody. 

Displaying glam.jpgThis is the main glamour shot, a green tartan/leather jacket with gold spikes, a Jack Daniels top with leather shorts and beige high heels with gold spikes. 

 

Displaying Glam2

 

Displaying grunge+glam.jpg

This is the transition shot, from glam to grunge.

 

Displaying grunge.jpg

 

And finally this is the grunge shot, looking absolutely amazing if I do say so myself, a mix of black and tartan keeping it traditional with pale skin and an overuse of black eye liner! To the 80’s, we thank you!

 

Model : Aoife Mahon 

Photographer : Sarah-Louise Malone

 

Let me know what you think! Thanks!

Leave a comment